BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND AUDITORS

(AS OF MAY 25, 2006)

CHAIRMAN

Toshifumi Suzuki

PRESIDENT

Noritoshi Murata

DIRECTORS

Tadahiko Ujiie

Katsuhiro Goto

Sakae Isaka

Toshiro Yamaguchi

Kenichi Asama

Takashi Anzai

Zenko Ohtaka

Shigeaki Wada

Kazuyoshi Sano

Yukio Horiuchi

Shunichiro Uchimura

Fumiaki Osaki

Noritaka Shimizu

Scott Trevor Davis

STANDING CORPORATE AUDITORS

Ikuo Kanda Hisashi Seki

CORPORATE AUDITORS

Yoko Suzuki Hiroshi Nakachi Megumi Suto

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

(AS OF MAY 25, 2006)

CHAIRMAN AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Toshifumi Suzuki

PRESIDENT AND CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Noritoshi Murata

SENIOR EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND **CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER**

Tadahiko Ujiie

SENIOR EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Noritomo Banzai

MANAGING EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND **CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER**

Katsuhiro Goto

MANAGING EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Sakue Mizukoshi Minoru Inaoka

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Yoshiaki Ota Masao Eguchi Yoshihiro Tanaka Katsuhisa Konuki Yasuo Takaha

Takafumi Kanemitsu Kunio Takahashi

Akihiko Shimizu Masayuki Sato

Kazuo Otsuka

Akira Miyakawa

Tsuyoshi Kobayashi

Kazuyo Sohda