Management Structures

Board of Directors and Auditors

As of May 26, 2011

Representative Director and Chairman

Toshifumi Suzuki

Representative Director and President

Noritoshi Murata

Directors

Katsuhiro Goto

Tsuyoshi Kobayashi

Junro Ito

Kunio Takahashi

Atsushi Kamei

Ryuichi Isaka

Kunio Yamashita

Takashi Anzai

Zenko Ohtaka

Tsuneo Okubo

Noritaka Shimizu*

Scott Trevor Davis*

Ikujiro Nonaka*

Standing Corporate Auditors

Ikuo Kanda

Hisashi Seki

Corporate Auditors

Yoko Suzuki**

Megumi Suto**

Tsuguoki Fujinuma**

- * Outside Directors
- ** Outside Corporate Auditors

Management Structures

Executive Officers

As of June 1, 2011

Chief Executive Officer

Toshifumi Suzuki

Chief Operating Officer

Noritoshi Murata

Managing Executive Officer and Chief Administrative Officer

Katsuhiro Goto

Executive Officers

Tsuyoshi Kobayashi

Junro Ito

Kunio Takahashi, Chief Financial Officer

Masao Eguchi

Yoshihiro Tanaka

Yasuo Takaha

Kazuo Otsuka

Akihiko Shimizu

Masayuki Sato

Akira Miyakawa

Kazuyo Sohda

Seiichiro Sato

Shinobu Matsumoto

Hisataka Noguchi

Kimiyoshi Yamaguchi