Board of Directors and Auditors

(As of May 27, 2010)

Representative Director and Chairman

Toshifumi Suzuki

Representative Director and President

Noritoshi Murata

Directors

Tadahiko Ujiie

Katsuhiro Goto

Tsuyoshi Kobayashi

Junro Ito

Atsushi Kamei

Ryuichi Isaka

Akihiko Hanawa

Kunio Yamashita

Takashi Anzai

Zenko Ohtaka

Noritaka Shimizu*

Scott Trevor Davis*

Ikujiro Nonaka*

Standing Corporate Auditors

Ikuo Kanda

Hisashi Seki

Corporate Auditors

Yoko Suzuki**

Megumi Suto**

Tsuguoki Fujinuma**

- * Outside Directors
- ** Outside Corporate Auditors

Management Structures

Executive Officers

(As of May 27, 2010)

Chief Executive Officer

Toshifumi Suzuki

Chief Operating Officer

Noritoshi Murata

Senior Executive Officer and

Chief Financial Officer

Tadahiko Ujiie

Managing Executive Officer and Chief Administrative Officer

Katsuhiro Goto

Managing Executive Officer

Minoru Inaoka

Executive Officers

Tsuyoshi Kobayashi

Junro Ito

Masao Eguchi

Yoshihiro Tanaka

Tomio Nishikawa

Katsuhisa Konuki

Yasuo Takaha

Kazuo Otsuka

Takafumi Kanemitsu

Kunio Takahashi

Akihiko Shimizu

Masayuki Sato

Akira Miyakawa

Kazuyo Sohda