<TRANSLATION FOR REFERENCE PURPOSES ONLY>

Securities Code No. 3382 May 28, 2024

To Our Shareholders,

8-8, Nibancho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo Seven & i Holdings Co., Ltd. Ryuichi Isaka, Representative Director and President

Notice of Resolution at the 19th Annual Shareholders' Meeting

We hereby report as follows regarding the resolution adopted at the 19th Annual Shareholders' Meeting of Seven & i Holdings Co., Ltd. (the "Company") held today.

Reported Items

- 1. Reporting on the substance of the Business Report, the substance of the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 19th fiscal year (from March 1, 2023 to February 29, 2024), and the results of audits of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the accounting auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board. The substance of the Business Report, substance of the Consolidated Financial Results and the results of audits listed above were reported.
- 2. Reporting on the substance of the Financial Statements for the 19th fiscal year (from March 1, 2023 to February 29, 2024).

The substance of Financial Statements listed above were reported.

Resolved Items

- Item No.1 Appropriation of retained earnings This item has been approved in the form of the original proposal. The amount of year-end dividend is ¥56.50 per share of the Company's common stock. Therefore, the annual dividends for the 19th fiscal year, including interim dividends of ¥56.50, is ¥113 per share.
- Item No.2 Election of fifteen (15) Directors This item has been approved in the form of the original proposal. Ryuichi Isaka, Junro Ito, Fumihiko Nagamatsu, Joseph Michael DePinto, Yoshimichi Maruyama, Stephen Hayes Dacus, Toshiro Yonemura, Yoshiyuki Izawa, Meyumi Yamada, Jenifer Simms Rogers, Shinji Wada, Fuminao Hachiuma, Paul Yonamine, and Elizabeth Miin Meyerdirk have all been reelected and Tamaki Wakita has been elected, and all have assumed the role of Directors. Stephen Hayes Dacus, Toshiro Yonemura, Yoshiyuki Izawa, Meyumi Yamada, Jenifer Simms Rogers, Shinji Wada, Fuminao Hachiuma, Paul Yonamine, and Elizabeth Miin Meyerdirk are all Outside Directors.

End