# BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND AUDITORS

(As of May 24, 2007)

#### **CHAIRMAN**

Toshifumi Suzuki

#### PRESIDENT

Noritoshi Murata

# DIRECTORS

Tadahiko Ujiie Katsuhiro Goto Atsushi Kamei Toshiro Yamaguchi Akihiko Hanawa Takashi Anzai Zenko Ohtaka Yukio Horiuchi Kazuyoshi Sano Shunichiro Uchimura Fumiaki Osaki Noritaka Shimizu Scott Trevor Davis

## STANDING CORPORATE AUDITORS

Ikuo Kanda Hisashi Seki

## **CORPORATE AUDITORS**

Yoko Suzuki Hiroshi Nakachi Megumi Suto

# **EXECUTIVE OFFICERS**

(As of May 24, 2007)

CHAIRMAN AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Toshifumi Suzuki

#### PRESIDENT AND CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER Noritoshi Murata

# SENIOR EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER Tadahiko Ujiie

## MANAGING EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER Katsuhiro Goto

# SENIOR EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Noritomo Banzai

#### MANAGING EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Sakue Mizukoshi Minoru Inaoka

# **EXECUTIVE OFFICERS**

Yoshiaki Ota Masao Eguchi Yoshihiro Tanaka Katsuhisa Konuki Yasuo Takaha Kazuo Otsuka Takafumi Kanemitsu Kunio Takahashi Akihiko Shimizu Masayuki Sato Akira Miyakawa Tsuyoshi Kobayashi Kazuyo Sohda